Are you a large Commercial organisation?

Canon is the world leader in digital imaging and information management systems.  Canon has a proven 25 year track record of  working across a breadth of market sectors including Banking, Finance, Pharmaceutical, Petro Chemical, Retail, Manufacturing, to name a few, we develop tailored solutions that are focused on maximising productivity whilst driving cost efficiencies.

By partnering with Canon your needs will be put first with productivity and cost efficiency at the heart of our solutions you will see the results for yourself.

Commercial Accounts

South & South West Claire Joslyn claire.joslyn@cuk.canon.co.uk
Central England & the North Jane Dobbs

jane.dobbs@cuk.canon.co.uk

Dave Ansley dave.ansley@cuk.canon.co.uk
London & South East Caroline Whitford caroline_whitford@cuk.canon.co.uk
Scotland Shirley Gibbison shirley_gibbison@cuk.canon.co.uk
Northern Ireland Liz Trimble liz_trimble@cuk.canon.co.uk



spacer
					image
Business Solutions - Buy Directly
Are you a Small and Medium Enterprise?
Are you a Large Commercial organisation?
Are you a Professional Print Organisation?